A new venture

With all the traveling i’ll be doing in the next few months, i thought it would be a good idea to start a blog! This blog will contain my thoughts on  the various anime conventions I will be attending, different cosplayers, voice actors and various subjects within the anime & gaming community.

-JouninK

About JouninK

"JouninK" Cosplay (Joe-neen-kay) This page is about my cosplay's, photography, cosplay videos, panels, etc. I probably do way more than I should, but hey...it's fun! I like flying solo, yet I love to collaborate with other cosplayers/ groups^^ My ultimate goal is to be a cosplayer known for her positivity as well as her skill (i have a ways to go skill wise though :/). I don’t know many black cosplayers and i’ve never seen a “famous” black cosplayer. It’s kind of sad actually…. so i’d like to change that or at least do my best to inspire someone else to.

Posted on March 1, 2012, in News Feed. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

